Energy X Components

Explosion-proof and industrial equipment

Production

Release of explosion-proof and industrial equipment based on years of experience and new technological developments. The principles underlying the operation of units - reliability, efficiency, manufacturability.
Catalog
Surface building

Construction

The implementation of large industrial projects "turn-key", with further technical and service support. JSC "Energy Holding" engaged in the design and construction of mines, concentrators, as well as general industrial sites. Systems of coal, ventilation and electricity.
Read more
Underground projects

Engineering

The company performs complete EXC of "turn-key" design of the underground mines and pits, the introduction of mining equipment of its own production, as well as a system integrator of leading foreign companies in the industry.
Read more
Production
Construction
Engineering

Business geography

Geographical expansion and promotion of our mining equipment in Russia and abroad is the main development priority of our company. Today, EXC Company sells its products in more than 10 regions of Russia and abroad.

16
Years on the electrical engineering for mining market
10
Industrial enterprises
1000
Highly skilled specialists
30 000
Square meters of production space
10
More than 10 regions of Russia and abroad

Energy X Components

Взрывозащищенное и общепромышленное оборудование

Производство

Выпуск взрывозащищенного и общепромышленного оборудования основывается на многолетнем опыте и новых технологических разработках. Принципы, положенные в основу работы агрегатов — надежность, эффективность, технологичность.
Каталог
Строительство на поверхности

Строительство

Реализация крупных промышленных объектов «под ключ», с дальнейшим техническим и сервисным сопровождением. Компания EXC занимается проектированием и строительством шахт, рудников, обогатительных фабрик, а также общепромышленных объектов. Системы обогащения угля, вентиляция и энергоснабжение.
Узнать больше
Подземные проекты

Инжиниринг

Компания EXC выполняет комплексные работы «под ключ» по подземному проектированию рудников и шахт, внедрению горно-шахтного оборудования собственного производства, а также является системным интегратором ведущих зарубежных компаний данной отрасли.
Узнать больше
Производство
Строительство
Инжиниринг

География бизнеса

Среди клиентов и партнеров компании EXC предприятия, расположенные более чем в 10 регионах России и за ее пределами. В промышленных центрах страны организована гибкая система сервисной логистики.

16
Лет на рынке электромашиностроения электромашино-строения
10
Современных промышленных предприятий
1000
Высококвалифицированных специалистов
30 000
Квадратных метров производственных площадей
10
Регионов поставки
на территории России

Пресс-центр